Contact Us

Interested in knowing more about GLA?
Please click on the following link to complete an online Student Inquiry Form, and we will contact you shortly.
**Please note that a return call will occur during regular business hours.
Thank you.

Our Campus

6000 Custer Road
Building 7
Plano, TX 75023
Ph: 972-517-7498 x100
Fax: 972-517-0133

School Directory

Admissions
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 103
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: admissions@greatlakesacademy.com

Front Office – School Secretary
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 100
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: office@greatlakesacademy.com

Executive Director
Ms. Marjolein J. Borsten
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 101
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: admin@greatlakesacademy.com

Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Mr. Jason Campbell
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 102
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: principal@greatlakesacademy.com

Executive Business Assistant
Ms. Jenni Vest
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 110
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: vestj@greatlakesacademy.com

Director of Technology
Mr. Allen Miller
Phone: 972.517.7498 x 111
Fax: 972.517.0133
E-Mail: millera@greatlakesacademy.com

Athletic Director
Mr. Bill Barger
Phone: 972-517-7498 x 120
Fax: 972-517-0133
E-Mail: bargerb@greatlakesacademy.com

Teaching Faculty
Allred, Jacob – allredj@greatlakesacademy.com
Armstrong, Lamont – armstrongl@greatlakesacademy.com
Barber, Brady – barberb@greatlakesacademy.com
Barger, Bill – bargerb@greatlakesacademy.com
Barger, Leslie – bargerl@greatlakesacademy.com
Burgess, Elissa – burgesse@greatlakesacademy.com
Bisset, Kelsey – bissetk@greatlakesacademy.com
Bradley, Brent – bradleyb@greatlakesacademy.com
Bush, Patty – bushp@greatlakesacademy.com
Clark, Jaqueline – clarkj@greatlakesacademy.com
Ferguson, Kristi – fergusonk@greatlakesacademy.com
Jackson, Joel – jacksonj@greatlakesacademy.com
Knoll, Beth – knollb@greatlakesacademy.com
Korrie, Michael – korriem@greatlakesacademy.com
McAllister, Cindy – mcallisterc@greatlakesacademy.com
Mills, Brandon – millsb@greatlakesacademy.com
Stevenson, Julie – stevensonj@greatlakesacademy.com

Book Your Tour Today!

Call Admissions:
972-517-7498 ext. 103